staff_board

staff2

Staff

Ashley Allen
Director of Post-Secondary Programs
ashley@horizons-for-youth.org

Brian Broccolo
Program Manager
brian@horizons-for-youth.org

Meghan Colgan
Vice President, Programs
meghan@horizons-for-youth.org

Jose Contreras
High School Program Manager
jose@horizons-for-youth.org

Shalanda Dexter
Program Manager
shalanda@horizons-for-youth.org

Nick DiMaso
Volunteer Manager
nick@horizons-for-youth.org

Brent Fogt
Marketing Manager
brent@horizons-for-youth.org

Teri Ford
Accountant
teri@horizons-for-youth.org

Audrey George
Chief Executive Officer
audrey@horizons-for-youth.org

Maria Guzman
Program Manager
maria@horizons-for-youth.org

Natalie Johnson
Program Manager
natalie@horizons-for-youth.org

Stephenie Lazarus
Individual Giving Manager
stephenie@horizons-for-youth.org

Caitlin Moll
Strategic Projects Manager
caitlin@horizons-for-youth.org

Field Osler
Development Manager
field@horizons-for-youth.org

Lupe Ruiz
Operations Manager
lupe@horizons-for-youth.org

Barry Sullivan
Vice President, Finance & Operations
barry@horizons-for-youth.org

Haley Verbeke
Director of Special Events
haley@horizons-for-youth.org

Board of Directors

Chair
John Gallo
Partner, Sidley Austin

Vice Chair
Jim Owen
Director, Houlihan Lokey

Treasurer
John Walsh
Partner, Capital J Advisors, LLC

Secretary – Operational
Bob Dunklau
Vice President/COO, OMI Industries

Secretary – Administrative
Audrey George
Chief Executive Officer, Horizons for Youth

Members

Anne Carey
Former Vice President of Industry Advisory Services, Bank of America

Tanika Coleman
Customer Service Representative, Avis/Budget Car Rental Group – Parent Representative

Greg Dingens
Executive Vice President, Monroe Financial Partners, Inc.

Brian Doyle
Managing Director, Head of International Healthcare, William Blair & Company

Pat Doyle
Partner, Winston & Strawn

Bill Forsyth
President, Frontier Partners

Silvia Gonzalez
Medical Assistant, PCC Community Wellness Center – Parent Representative

Jeff Grimes
CFO/Owner, Plastic Graphic Co.

Michelle Lia
Assistant Director and Clinical Assistant Professor, Loyola University Chicago

Debbie Ludolph
HRO Sales Executive, Aon Hewitt

Patrick Nash, Jr.
Partner, Kirkland & Ellis

Michelle Navarre
Head of School, Polaris Charter Academy

Mike Owens
Vice President of Technology, Chicago Zoological Society