Staff_Board_leadership

Staff

Ashley Allen
Director of Post-Secondary Programs
ashley@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 119

Brian Broccolo
Program Manager
brian@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 107

Meghan Colgan
Vice President, Programs
meghan@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 115

Jose Contreras
High School Program Manager
jose@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 116

Shalanda Dexter
Program Manager
shalanda@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 117

Nick DiMaso
Volunteer Manager
nick@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 109

Brent Fogt
Marketing Manager
brent@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 105

Audrey George
Chief Executive Officer
audrey@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 102

Miriam Glenn
Program Manager
miriam@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 104

Maria Guzman
Program Manager
maria@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 114

Stephenie Lazarus
Development Director
stephenie@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 106

Sean MacCready
Vice President, External Relations
sean@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 103

Caitlin Moll
Strategic Projects Manager
caitlin@horizons-for-youth.org
remote

Lupe Ruiz
Operations Manager
lupe@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 101

Jane Simonton
Development & Events Manager
jane@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 113

Barry Sullivan
Vice President, Finance & Operations
barry@horizons-for-youth.org
Ext. 108

Board of Directors

Chair
John Gallo
Partner, Sidley Austin LLP

Vice Chair
Greg Dingens
EVP, Head of Investment Banking, Monroe Financial Partners, Inc.

Treasurer
Brian Doyle
Managing Director, Head of International Healthcare, William Blair & Company, L.L.C.

Secretary – Operational
Bob Dunklau
Vice President/COO, OMI Industries

Secretary – Administrative
Audrey George
CEO, Horizons for Youth

Members

Anne Carey
Horizons for Youth Tutor, Former VP of Industry Advisory Services at Bank of America

Tanika Coleman
Customer Service Representative, Avis/Budget Car Rental Group, Parent Representative

Pat Doyle
Partner, Winston & Strawn LLP

Bill Forsyth
President and Founder, Frontier Partners

Albert Geldres
Vice President, Midwest Gaming & Entertainment – Rivers Casino

Silvia Gonzalez
Medical Assistant, PCC Community Wellness Center, Parent Representative

Jeff Grimes
Owner, Plastic Graphic Company

Michelle Lia
Assistant Director for Professional Development, Clinical Assistant Professor, Andrew M. Greeley Center for Catholic Education, School of Education, Loyola University Chicago

Debbie Ludolph
Vice President, Cloud Solutions, Alight Solutions

Patrick Nash, Jr.
Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Mike Owens
VP of Information Technology, Chicago Zoological Society

John Philbin
Founder and CEO, Happy Work Spectacular Life

Leadership Council

Jeff Akers
Partner, Adam Street Partners

Kent Barnett
Chief Executive Officer, Performitiv

Robert Barnett III
Partner, Wexford Capital Partners LLC

Jim Breen
Partner, KPMG

Bill Butler
Partner, McDermott Will & Emery

Patrick Collins
Partner, Perkins Coie

Gerry Corcoran
Chief Executive Officer, R.J. O’Brien & Associates

Steve Derks
Chief Executive Officer, Muscular Dystrophy Association

Mark DeTrempe
Managing Director, Cornerstone Financial Development, LLC

Mike Doody
President, DCI Marketing

Lynn Eplawy
Managing Partner, Gary Jet Center

Lorraine Snyder
Special Assistant to the President, Loyola University

Steve Fort
Senior Vice President, Turner Construction Company

Matt Gambs
Senior Vice President Business Development, Wintrust Financial

Greg Hathcock
President, Vogue Tyre & Rubber Inc.

Moira Hathcock
Retired Partner, Donohue Brown Mathewson and Smyth

John Iberle
Development Management Consultant, The John Buck Company

Amy Kennedy
Senior Vice President, Golin Harris

Tim Kennedy
Associate Vice President, HUB Philanthropic Solutions

Crane Kenney
President of Business Operations, Chicago Cubs

Denise Kenny
Senior Vice President, Private Client Advisor, U.S. Trust

Bill Kunkel
General Counsel, Archdiocese of Chicago – ‎Archdiocese of Chicago

Dennis Malchow
Senior Operating Partner, Arbor Private Investment

Andrew McDonough
Partner, Winston & Strawn

Kary McIlwain
Marketing Vice President, Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Mike Murdock
Principal, Chestnut Builders of Wilmette

Linda Nolan
Vice President & Managing Director, The Northern Trust Company

Tom Owens
President, The Thomas M. and Mary M. Owens Foundation

Mary Pat Shea Breen
Vice President, BMO Private Bank

Mike Streit
Private Investor

Gordon Walker
President, EaglePicher Technologies

Jeff Waters
Principal, Eldorado Trading

David Wieland
CEO, RIVS; Owner, iEstates

Jeff Young
Account Management, Citadel LLC